Contato - EVEHX
41. 3323-3443
11. 2679-2963
evehx@evehx.com
Contato






Matriz e Filiais

EVEHX Engenharia Ltda – Curitiba – PR

+55 41 3323-3443 | +55 41 3133-3000
evehx@evehx.com

 

EVEHX Ponta Grossa – PR

Marcio +55 41 9 9194-6057 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540

marcio@evehx.com

 

EVEHX Foz do Iguaçu – PR
Celcio Escobar +55 45 9 9911-1570 | +55 45 3027-7199
engenharia@escobar.eng.br

 

EVEHX Londrina – PR

Marcio +55 41 9 9194-6057 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
comercial@evehx.com

 

EVEHX Chapecó – SC
Alan  +55 49 9 9145-1260 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
eng.schutz@gmail.com

 

EVEHX Florianópolis – SC

Ricardo +55 48 9 9101-5867 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
comercial@evehx.com

 

EVEHX Porto Alegre – RS

Alan  +55 49 9 9145-1260 | Alex +55 41 9 9195-7540
eng.schutz@gmail.comcomercial@evehx.com

 

EVEHX São Paulo – SP

Carlos +55 11 9 94730-3630 | Pedro +55 11 9 8303-4242 | 11 2679-2963
evehxsp@evehx.com

 

EVEHX Rio de Janeiro – RJ

Vagner Moreira | +55 21 9 9122-8479
vagner@evehx.com

 

EVEHX Paraguay

Pedro Espinola +595 21 2376690 | +595 21 2376690
pedro.espinola@gmail.com

 

EVEHX Argentina

Angel Issa +54 938 7532-5077 | +54 387 428-2758

angel@agiconstrucciones.com.br

 

EVEHX Argentina – Córdoba

Angel Issa +54 938 7532-5077 | +54 387 428-2758

angel@agiconstrucciones.com.br

 

EVEHX Argentina – Buenos Aires

Jose Luis +54 035 149611072

jkcarignano@diconsrl.com.ar

 

EVEHX Centro America – Panamá

Santiago Quesada +506 8849-9189
santiago.quesada@promallascr.com

 

EVEHX Centro America – Costa Rica

Alejandro Gordienco +506 8827-4755
alejandroge@promallascr.com

 

EVEHX Centro America – El Salvador

Italo Romero +503 2299-9200 | +503 7681-3116
italobardi@promallassv.com

 

 

 

Vibe Studio